客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  上海新暉大酒店 (Neo-Sunshine Hotel Shanghai)坐落在松江新城區,毗鄰風景優美的泰晤士小鎮,近鄰佘山國家旅游度假區、上海歡樂谷游樂區及廣富林文化遺址公園,環境非常優雅;周邊是著名的大學城和中央商業區,緊靠滬杭高速公路,緊鄰9號線地鐵,一線直達市區徐家匯。
  酒店設有多種類型的舒適客房百余間,房內設施齊全、功能完善,溫馨舒適。
  酒店擁有大堂吧、中餐廳、西餐廳及多功能宴會廳,場地布置獨特、環境怡人,將為您提供各式精致的中西美食,讓您感受到新鮮、美味與時尚,是您享受美食和會客宴請的理想之地。
  酒店擁有的健身房,同時還設有演藝吧、KTV、棋牌室、乒乓室,讓您的入住更加豐富多彩。作為您商務、休閑的去處,客房的溫馨與舒適,餐飲的精致與美味,會議場地的多樣與設施設備的齊全,酒店服務的熱情與高效,讓您的商務活動圓滿成功,讓您的旅游充滿回味。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Neo-Sunshine Hotel Shanghai is located in Songjiang New Town, adjacent to the beautiful Thames town, near Sheshan National Tourism Resort, Shanghai Happy Valley Recreation Area and Guangfulin Cultural Heritage Park. The Central Business District, next to the Shanghai-Hangzhou Expressway, is close to the Metro Line 9 and has direct access to the urban Xujiahui.

The hotel has more than 100 comfortable rooms of various types. The rooms are well-equipped with complete functions, warm and comfortable.

The hotel has a lobby bar, a Chinese restaurant, a Western restaurant and a multi-functional banquet hall. The venue is uniquely arranged and the environment is pleasant. It will provide you with a variety of exquisite Chinese and Western cuisines, allowing you to feel fresh, delicious and stylish. An ideal place for guests to entertain.

The hotel's gym also has a performing arts bar, KTV, chess and card room, table tennis room to make your stay more colorful. As your place of business and leisure, the warmth and comfort of the rooms, the exquisite and delicious dining, the variety of meeting venues and the complete facilities and facilities, the warm and efficient hotel services will make your business activities a complete success, and your travel will be full of Aftertaste.